AM Ground Systems Company

Consultant List

Below is a list of consultants with whom we have worked in the past.  This list is certainly not all inclusive...  There are some fine consulting engineers that should be included but for whom we were unable to locate current contact information.  The list is not in any particular order nor will you find consultants on the list who specialize in $149 LPFM searches.  The listed firms are heavy duty AM consultants that can find or engineer a solution to almost any station upgrade or move imaginable.

The contact name is not an endorsement of any individual within their respective firm.  It is simply the person with whom we have had direct contact.

IF YOU CONTACT ANY OF THE ENGINEERS BELOW, PLEASE TELL THEM THAT YOU FOUND THEIR CONTACT INFO HERE ON AM GROUND SYSTEMS dot COM.

You can find an extensive list of FCC consulting engineers at: http://www.afcce.org/Members.htm

If you are a qualified AM consultant and would like to be added to this list please send us an email (sending business gets our attention as well).

LBA Group, Inc.
Jerry Brown
3400 Tupper Drive
Greenville, NC  27834
Phone:     252-757-0279
Fax:       252-752-9155
Email:     lbatech@lbagroup.com
Web:       http://www.lbagroup.com/
 
Cavell, Mertz & Associates
Garrison Cavell
7839 Ashton Avenue
Manassas, VA 20109
Phone: 703-392-9090
Fax:    	703-392-9559 	
Email:  	gcavell@cavellmertz.com

Web:          http://www.cavellmertz.com/

Sellmeyer Engineering
Jack Sellmeyer
P.O. Box 356
McKinney, TX 75070
Phone:	972-542-2056
Fax:     	972-636-5940
Email:  	jack@sellmeyereng.com

Web:          http://www.sellmeyereng.com

du Treil, Lundin & Rackley
Ron Rackley
201 Fletcher Avenue
Sarasota, FL 34237
Phone:     941-329-6008
Fax:           941-329-6030
Email:       ron@dlr.com
Web:         http://www.dlr.com
 
William Culpepper & Assoc., Inc.

 

William A. Culpepper
900 Jefferson Drive
Charlotte, NC 28270
Phone:      704-365-9995
Fax:            704-364-4823
Email:        culpepper@earthlink.net
Web:   
 
First Broadcasting, LLC
Robert W. Denny , Jr.
750 North St. Paul Street, Tenth Floor
Dallas, TX 75201-3221
Phone:       214-855-5974
Fax:             214-855-5025
Email:         rdenny@firstbroadcasting.com
Web:          http://www.firstbroadcasting.com
 
Evans Associates
Ben Evans
210 S. Main Street
Thiensville, WI 53092
Phone:      262-242-6000
Fax:           262-242-6045
Email:       ben@evansassoc.com
Web:         http://www.evansassoc.com
 
Mullaney Engineering, Inc.
Alan E. Gearing
9049 Shady Grove Court
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
Phone:     301-921-0115
Fax:           301-590-9757
Email:       agearing@mullengr.com
Web:         www.mullengr.com 
 
Hatfield & Dawson
Benjamin Dawson
9500 Greenwood Ave., N.
Seattle, WA 98103
Phone:      206-783-9151
Fax:            206-789-9834
Email:        ben-dawson@hatdaw.com
Web:          http://www.hatdaw.com
 
Carl T. Jones Corporation
Tom Jones , Jr.
7901 Yarnwood Court
Springfield, VA 22153
Phone:      703-569-7704
Fax:            703-569-6417
Email:        ctjones@ctjc.com
Web:          http://www.ctjc.com
 
Kintronic Laboratories, Inc.
Tom King
P.O. Box 845
Bristol, TN 37621-0845
Phone:     423-878-3141
Fax:          423-878-4224
Email:      ktl@kintronic.com
Web:        http://www.kintronic.com
 
Radiotechniques Engineering
Ted Schober
402 Tenth Ave
Haddon Heights, NJ 08035
Phone:     856-546-8008
Fax:           856-546-1841
Email:       ted@radiotechniques.com 
Web:         http://www.radiotechniques.com
 
Keener Technical Services
Gary Keener
Keener Technical Services
102 Harrison Ave. #6
San Antonio, TX 78209-5171
Email:  gkeener1@satx.rr.com
 
 
V-Soft Communications, LLC Doug Vernier
Telecommunications Consultants
319 266-8402,
Email:  dvernier@v-soft.com
Web:    www.v-soft.com
    Updated 09/15/2013





p1
p2
p3
p4






This site is Copyright KK Broadcast Engineering 2013, All Rights Reserved.
Website templates